On Wednesday night, my friendly nemesis John Counsell is having a creation scientist on his “Ask The Pastor” show. It is open line and open topic, and they will be taking questions from the hours of 10PM-12 midnight.

I have an unverified report that the creation scientist will be: Laurence Tisdall

Without question, I will be jumping in on this one, but I’d like to put it out to all of you to help me. I asked John awhile ago to bring one of his creation scientists on so we could talk evolution vs. ID. He has finally done it, and I want to make it tough.

There are two things I’d like to ask of all of you:

1: Help me build a list of really tough questions to present to them on the show.

2: I’d like others to call in and pose questions, because I will only be able to get in one or two personally.

Some may see this as a waste of time, but John has always been open to the other side’s opinion, and is not a “hang-up fiend” like Lowell Green is. We could all have a lot of fun with this I think.

Here is all the information you will need to take part:

  • The Station is: 580 on the AM dial. It is CFRA.
  • You can listen online here: http://cfra.com/listen/default.asp
  • The time is 10PM to Midnight on Wednesday
  • The call in number is: 613-521-8255

So let’s build a list of kick butt questions that will put this creation scientist on the spot. Give me the best ones you got, and I know many people in our group probably have the best, and most challenging ones out there. Lets Do This!!

Update!:

We had a lot of fun on the show! Here’s the audio file of the whole thing.

